top of page
- - Summer Holiday Sign Up - -

4-7yrs

Thank you for choosing to sign up with Caius House & Little Keys Nursery for our Holiday Programme.

This programme is for those who are eligible for Free School Meals.

What our day will look like?
- Registration/Welcome - 10:00 - 10:15
- Activity 1 - 10:15-  11:30
- Lunch - 11:30 - 12:00
- Activity 2 -  12:00 - 13:00
- Activity 3 - 13:00 - 14:00

- Home Time/Collection - 14:00 - 14:15

When will our programme run?

- Week 1 Monday 24th July - Thursday 27th July

- Week 2 Monday 31st July - Thursday 3rd August

- Week 3 Monday 7th August - Thursday 10th August


Spaces are limited and on a first come first serve basis, we will email separately to confirm your space.

8-16yrs

Thank you for choosing to sign up with Caius House & Little Keys Nursery for our Holiday Programme.

This programme is for those who are eligible for Free School Meals.

What our day will look like?

- Registration/Welcome - 12:00 - 12:15
- Activity 1 - 12:15-  13:30
- Lunch - 13:30 - 14:00
- Activity 2 -  14:00 - 16:00
- Home Time/Collection - 16:00 - 16:15

When will our programme run?

- Week 1 Monday 31st July - Thursday 3rd August

- Week 2 Monday 7th August - Thursday 10th August

- Week 3 Monday 14th August - Thursday 17th August

- Week 3 Monday 21st August - Thursday 24th August


Spaces are limited and on a first come first serve basis, we will email separately to confirm your space.

PHOTO-2023-07-05-12-49-53 2.jpg
bottom of page